Library Opening Hours

WEEK 8 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS

Monday 10 June:  open 10am - 9pm

Tuesday 11 June:  open 10am – 1pm

Wednesday 12 June and Thursday 13 June: library closed for Diploma Committee

Friday 14 June: open 11am – 9pm

 

WEEK 9 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS

Monday 17 June – Thursday 20 June: open 10am – 9pm

Thursday 20 June: open 10am - 6pm

Friday 21 June: library closed

Saturday 22 June: library closed

Sunday 23 June: library closed

 

SUMMER VACATION LIBRARY OPENING HOURS

Monday 24 June to Friday 26 July: open 10am-6pm MON-SUN

Closed Saturday 27 July to Monday 26 August inclusive.

Date Submitted: 20/5/2019

AALOG.NET

The AA School in realtime

AAlog

The Architectural Association, Inc. is incorporated as a company limited by guarantee (No.171402) and registered as a charity (No. 311083). Registered office: 36 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ES, 020 7887 4000

Click here to read the AA’s latest review report.

Click here to read the AA’s latest action plan.

close