Term Dates 2018/19

Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September 2018 Introduction Week for all new students


TERM 1 Monday 24th September to Friday 14th December 2018 (12 Weeks)

TERM 2 Monday 7th January to Friday 22nd March 2019 (11 Weeks)

TERM 3 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 21st June June 2019 (9 Weeks)

TERM 4 (Graduate School MA/MSc students only) Monday 24th June to Friday 20th September 2019 (13 Weeks)

Please visit /STUDY/ for the calendar as a PDF and in digital format for subscription.

Date Submitted: 17/8/2018

AALOG.NET

The AA School in realtime

AAlog

The Architectural Association, Inc. is a Registered Charity Incorporated as a Company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No.171402. Registered office: 36 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ES, 020 7887 4000

Click here to read the AA’s latest review report.

Click here to read the AA’s latest action plan.

close