LIBRARY OPENING HOURS - WEEK 8, 9 and SUMMER VACATION

WEEK 8 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 11 June OPEN 10-9
Tuesday 12 June OPEN 10-1
Wednesday 13 June CLOSED
Thursday 14 June CLOSED
Friday 15 June OPEN 11-9
Saturday 16 June OPEN  10-6


WEEK 9 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 18 June to Thursday 21 June OPEN 10-9
Friday 22 June CLOSED
Saturday 23 June CLOSED

SUMMER VACATION LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 25 June – Friday 27 July OPEN Monday to Saturday 10-6
CLOSED Saturday 28 July to Monday 27 August incl.
Tuesday 28 August – Saturday 22 September OPEN M-Sat 10-6
Normal term-time hours resume Monday 24 September: OPEN M-F 10-9, Sat 10-6

Date Submitted: 29/5/2018

AALOG.NET

The AA School in realtime

AAlog

The Architectural Association, Inc. is a Registered Charity Incorporated as a Company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No.171402. Registered office: 36 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ES, 020 7887 4000

Click here to read the AA’s latest review report.

Click here to read the AA’s latest action plan.

close