Monday 8 February 2016
18.00 POSTPONED: Get REAL Jack Self & Shumi Bose in conversation with Markus Lähteenmäki - This event has been postponed Evening Lecture
Tuesday 9 February 2016
18.00 Biennialing: Excitement or Exhaustion Nicola Lees, Elvira Dyangani Ose, Joseph Grima and Shumon Basar in conversation Evening Lecture
Wednesday 10 February 2016
10.00 Contemporary Urban Design Education Organised by Sam Jacoby Symposium
Monday 15 February 2016
18.00 From Toxteth to the Turner Prize Anthony Engi Meacock & Maria Lisogorskaya, Assemble AA XX 100 Lecture
Tuesday 16 February 2016
18.00 From Print to Built Tyen Masten, PHASE3 Architecture AA Tutor Lecture
Wednesday 17 February 2016
Thursday 18 February 2016
18.00 Housing London: Visions for the Future, Part 1 Roger Hawkins, Alex Ely, Torange Khonsari, and Martyn Evans (TBC) chaired by Joanna Chambers Housing London Lecture
Friday 19 February 2016
14.00 Advancements in Design Computation Antoine Picon, Achim Menges & Francis Aish, chaired by Ali Farzaneh & Elif Erdine Symposium
Monday 22 February 2016
18.00 The Lawrence Legacy: Challenging Racism and Celebrating Diversity in Architecture Danna Walker, Stephanie Edwards & Elsie Owusu in conversation AA XX 100
Tuesday 23 February 2016
18.00 100 Global Minds Gianluigi Ricuperati Evening Lecture
Wednesday 24 February 2016
Thursday 25 February 2016
18.00 Space, Electronic: Radical Architecture of the Night Chiara Carpenter, Catharine Rossi, Giovanna Silva and Sumitra Upham Evening Lecture and Book Launch
Friday 26 February 2016
17.00 The Artist and His Brush Mark Cousins Friday Evening Lecture
Tuesday 1 March 2016
18.00 Haroon Mirza Haroon Mirza Evening Lecture
Wednesday 2 March 2016
18.00 International Space Station: Architecture Beyond Earth David Nixon Evening Lecture and Book Launch
Thursday 3 March 2016
18.00 Housing London: Visions for the Future, Part 2 Tom Greenall, David Cohen and Ed Watson, chaired by Joanna Chambers Housing London Lecture Series
Friday 4 March 2016
17.00 The Architect and His Office Mark Cousins Friday Evening Lecture
Wednesday 9 March 2016
Thursday 10 March 2016
18.00 Architecture as Rendered Society Andrés Jaque, Office for Political Innovation Evening Lecture
Wednesday 16 March 2016
Thursday 17 March 2016
18.30 Can Architecture Be An Emancipatory Project? Edited by Nadir Lahiji Book Launch
Friday 18 March 2016
10.00 Constructing Frameworks: On Mind, Matter, and Machines Organised by Theodore Spyropoulos Symposium
Monday 21 March 2016
18.00 Doing dis/ability and architecture differently? Jos Boys AA XX 100 Lecture Series
Tuesday 22 March 2016
18.00 20/20 with Ron Arad Ron Arad A Blueprint collaboration
Wednesday 23 March 2016
18.30 Building Upon Building - Forum Jantje Engels and Marius Grootveld Book Launch
18.00 Object in-translation: notes toward the immediate future of the architectural project Marina Lathouri Tutor Lecture Series

Videos of Past Lectures



Term 2 2015-16 Week 5

1/2/2016–7/2/2016

Term 2 2015-16 Week 4

25/1/2016–31/1/2016

Term 2 2015-16 Week 3

18/1/2016–24/1/2016

Term 2 2015-16 Week 2

11/1/2016–17/1/2016

Term 2 2015-16 Week 1

4/1/2016–10/1/2016

Term 1 2015-16 Week 12

14/12/2015–20/12/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 11

7/12/2015–13/12/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 10

30/11/2015–6/12/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 9

23/11/2015–29/11/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 8

16/11/2015–22/11/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 7

9/11/2015–15/11/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 6

2/11/2015–8/11/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 5

26/10/2015–1/11/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 4

19/10/2015–25/10/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 3

12/10/2015–18/10/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 2

5/10/2015–11/10/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 1

28/9/2015–4/10/2015

Term 1 2015-16 Week 0

21/9/2015–27/9/2015



Share

Share |