Student Forum 2013 Elections

The current candidates for the 2013 Student Forum are as follows:

  • Jane Horcajo RubĂ­ - Foundation
  • Michael Ho - Foundation
  • Liam Denhamer - First Year
  • Andreea Vasilcin - First Year
  • Yasmin Keats - First Year
  • Stefan Jovanovic - Second Year
  • Zipu Zhu - Second Year
  • Tyler Bollier - Second Year
  • Sophia Chang - Second Year
  • Alexandra Chechetikina - MA Housing & Urbanism
  • Andrew Haas - M.Arch Emergent Technologies

All registered students, please take a moment to read through the email received from the Student Forum outlining the new Student Forum candidate statements. There will be a total of 10 Student Forum members.
During registration of Term 2 in Week 1 and Week 2, you will be able to vote via a ballot system in the Registrar's Office. Votes will be counted at the end of Week 2, and the new Student Forum will officially be in place as of Term 2 Week 3. The counting of the votes has been postponed for a week as a number of students are away on unit trips until the middle of Week 2.

Date Submitted: 13/12/2012


The AA School in realtime


The AA has undergone an educational oversight monitoring visit by the Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education (QAA) and have received its final report, which is available in full at:

The monitoring visit resulted in the following outcome:

The QAA monitoring team has concluded that we are making commendable progress in implementing the action plan from the Review for Educational Oversight.