LIBRARY OPENING HOURS WEEK 8, 9 and during SUMMER VACATION

WEEK 8 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 12 June : open 10-9
Tuesday 13 June : open 10-1
Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 June : closed
Friday 16 June : open 11-9
Saturday 17 June : open 10-6

WEEK 9 LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 19 June – Thursday 22 June : open 10-9
Friday 23 June and Saturday 24 June : closed

SUMMER VACATION LIBRARY OPENING HOURS
Monday 26 June – Friday 28 July : open 10-6 Mon-Sat
Closed Saturday 29 July – Monday 28 August inclusive
Tuesday 29 August – Saturday 23 September : open 10-6 Mon – Sat
Normal term-time hours resume from Monday 25 September
M-F 10-9, Saturday 10-6

Date Submitted: 22/5/2017

AALOG.NET

The AA School in realtime

AAlog

The Architectural Association, Inc. is a Registered Charity Incorporated as a Company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No.171402. Registered office: 36 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ES, 020 7887 4000

Click here to read the AA’s latest review report.

Click here to read the AA’s latest action plan.

close