robot arm

Prospectus Available online. The AA Prospectus 2014-15 is available in 7 parts; Introduction Foundation, Undergraduate, Graduate, Public Programme, Visiting School & Hooke Park.

Ordinary Ltd

Ordinary Takeover Ordinary Ltd - AA Gallery

Friday 4 October - Saturday 1 November - (Private View, Friday 3 Oct 18:30)
Open Monday to Friday 10:00–19:00, Saturday 10:00–15:00
36, Bedford Square London WC1B 3ES - Full Listing of Exhibitions

First Year and Foundation Open Day

AA open days are a great opportunity to meet current students and staff, tour the AA's facilities, view presentations of student work and get advice on the application process.

Upcoming dates

  • 31st October 2014 – Foundation & First Year
  • 6th November 2014 – Graduate School
  • 7th November 2014 – Undergraduate School

Find out more about the Open Days and register

ECCENTRICITY

London - Summer School - ECCENTRICITY - 6/7/2015–24/7/2015 - Deadline: 3/7/2015

Make global discoveries & connections at AA Visiting Schools around the world.
See the Visiting School prospectuses.

ebook online

FREE AA Book 2014 ebook edition on the iBookstore for iPad, iPhone & Mac. The digital AA Book 2014 offers an overview of the AA’s 2013 / 14 academic year, extending the physical book with hundreds of drawings, models, installations & photographs. More Details.

Monday 22nd September - Friday 26th September 2014: Introduction Week for new students
Thursday 25th September 2014: Academic Staff Induction Day (All teaching staff)

TERM 1 (AUTUMN) Monday 29th September to Friday 19th December 2014 (12 Weeks)

TERM 2 (WINTER) Monday 12th January to Friday 27th March 2015 (11 Weeks)

TERM 3 (SPRING) Monday 27th April to Friday 26thJune 2015 (9 Weeks)

TERM 4 (SUMMER) (Graduate School MA/MSc Dissertation Term) Monday 29th June to Friday 25th September 2015 (13 Weeks)

Please visit http://www.aaschool.ac.uk/calendar/ for the calendar as a PDF and Google/iCal subscription.

The AA School Accommodation Office will be open from 11:30am on Monday 8 September until 6pm on Friday 26 September 2014. During this period the office will be open Monday-Friday from 10.00am-6.00pm (closed for lunch 1pm-2pm). It will be located in No. 33 Bedford Square, Ground Floor Back (behind the membership office). For further information please visit school notices.

If you have any rooms/flats/houses to let, please email an advert, including photos and costs, to accommodation@aaschool.ac.uk and we will advertise the let in the AA Accommodation Office.

AA FILES 68

AA Files 68 156 pages, extensive col & b/w ills - £15.00. Purchase AA Files 68.